ENQUIRE NOW Call on 01315000180
existing clients: call 0131 202 5932

Latest Reviews

Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

Review: The service provided by Boyd's in our recent sale was very friendly, professional and efficient. Kelly handled the process calmly and promptly and was well supported by Paul.
5 Stars, 6 January, 2018, Robert
Review: From the start Kerry has been phenomenal, going that extra mile from the moment she viewed my property, great advice on showing the property broke a record with the sale price as she predicted, so absolutely delighted with everything from start to finish. Not has as much contact with Elaine but her communication has been great and to the point and nothing was missed to no delays extremely happy
5 Stars, 4 January, 2018, Russell G
Review: We rented from Boyd Property for five years in Leith and they were the best agency we have dealt with over the years that we rented. They were always friendly and our queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. It was always excellent customer service which we really appreciated.
5 Stars, 3 January, 2018, Steph Hay
Review: Boyds was recommended to us by our mortgage advisor and Kerry was more than helpful, even calling initially at the weekend and out of office hours. We Cannot fault the service received and would highly recommend them for a professional and easy house purchase
5 Stars, 8 December, 2017, Amar&Sham
Review: Company and staff were very helpful and made sure to keep me informed with the progress of my application etc. when buying a house.
5 Stars, 8 December, 2017, C.Reid
Review: I was a tennant for almost five years. Fiona Blair and her colleagues reacted promptly to any of our queries and would quickly solve all issues. Fiona was also very helpful in prolongining our tenancy contract after the flat was purchased by a new owner. Overall, I was very pleased with the service. Professional, honnest, and friendly!
5 Stars, 4 December, 2017, Jan Grobovsek
Review: Boyd were great throughout the process, we had a few issues causing delay but Kerry was in continuous contact to rectify.
5 Stars, 17 November, 2017, James
Review: Purchased my flat through kerry she was very professional and kept me up to date with everything, I would definitely recommend and will use again in the future Thanks again kerry Barry.
5 Stars, 6 October, 2017, Barry
Review: Would happily recommend Boyds. Kerrys pre sale advice was very helpful and the sale process ran smoothly and was hassle free. Great team!
5 Stars, 5 October, 2017, Sandra
Review: Boyd's and Kerry provided an excellent service,sound advice and a quick and very successful sale. Absolutely trouble free experience.
5 Stars, 4 October, 2017, gram
Review: When selling my flat both Kerry and Paula Cassidy provided excellent updates to me on progress at every step. The communication and advice provided was excellent.
5 Stars, 28 September, 2017, Fraser
Review: When selling my flat both Kerry and Paula Cassidy provided excellent updates to me on progress at every step. The communication and advice provided was excellent.
5 Stars, 28 September, 2017, Fraser
Review: Have now asked Kerry to help with a number of sales and other work, and have been delighted with the service and outcomes. Very easy to communicate with, and knowlegeable in the market, would definitely recommend Kerry and have already done so. Kevin, p2p.
5 Stars, 30 August, 2017, Kevin, P2P.
Review: A very professional service right from day one. This is the second time we have used Boyds and yet again provided a 5 star service. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family!! Thanks very much
5 Stars, 23 August, 2017, Kev
Review: We have been trying to buy a property before selling our own property. We have offered for several properties amd have been unsuccessful. Kerry advised us that we would be better to market our own property as this would put us at a better advantage when offering. We were extremely anxious, but decided to take her advise. We decided to proceed and achieved an amazing offer, that allowed us to purchase in an area that we thought would be impossible. We would highly recommend Kerry and the team at Boyd Legal. Excellent throughout the whole process.
5 Stars, 3 August, 2017, kv
Review: An excellent service from start to finish. Kerrry managed the process in an efficient and effective manner including dealing with a letting agency and tenants which added unforeseen complications. Thank you very much!
5 Stars, 1 August, 2017, Adam P
Review: Fantastic support during the sale of our property. Always looking for ways to maximise the see advert. Very was always happy to he'll and responsive to requests.
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, Tamara
Review: Overall a good experience with Boyds Legal. I felt that Kerry was very much on the ball with the whole process and very efficient and Leeanna in the legal team enabled our sale to go through promptly. Being a first time buyer, I would have liked someone to talk through the whole process a little more and explain some of the jargon. As much as these people work in this industry every day, to some of us it is a very new and daunting experience and talking through each stage, would help put you at ease more.
4 Stars, 31 July, 2017, midnight
Review: Had a great experience.before hand had alot of stress about things,but had a great service,and kerry wells,who dealt with me,made it so simple and i would reccomend to all to use their service,as it leaves you peace of mind,due to the friendly service they provide.
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, Qaisar
Review: Very professional; communicative; committed; pleasant; conscientious team. Smooth process for first time buyer. Very helpful and supportive. Very attentive and knowledgeable
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, Miss S Brown

Online Enquiry

Contact us using the form below

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a Legal Service
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
 
As featured in

Instant
Valuation