ENQUIRE NOW Call on 01315000180
existing clients: call 0131 202 5932
  Boyd Certificate

Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

Review: Kerry was very helpful. She came to the house when it was too far for my Dad to travel to the office. Helpful with pricing / viewer appointments and feedback etc.
5 Stars, 13 June, 2017, Diana
Review: Boyds were recommended to me by my mortgage broker , I knew from the first conversations I had with them to the last that I had made a very good choice using them. From the marketing set-up to the conveyance , the full package was both stress free and smooth. I would fully recommend Boyd's to any prospective sellers and buyers.
5 Stars, 12 June, 2017, Davie Reid
Review: Kerry has been absolutely fantastic! Very quick at getting back and touch and extremely diligent! She kept us informed throughout the entire process and secured us a fantastic deal.
5 Stars, 7 June, 2017, Stuart G
Review: Kerry has been excellent in keeping us informed as viewings and our sale have progressed. She's alway cheery and informative.
5 Stars, 5 June, 2017, Mike
Review: I sold my flat recently through Boyd Legal and was extremely happy with the service we were provided, Kerry Wells gave us some great advice and marketed the property brilliantly. I received much more than i thought we would for the property so was over the moon.
5 Stars, 28 April, 2017, John Graham
Review: Kerry has been nothing short of fantastic throughout the whole process. A delight to deal with! Great communication and advice makes my a stressful process seamless.
5 Stars, 28 April, 2017, Stephen McLay
Review: Kerry has been extremely helpful and professional through the whole process of buying our house. she has been clear on everything we need to do along with all costs which is a great help especially as we are first time buyers and not 100% sure on what we need to do. I would highly recommend Kerry and Boyd Legal to anyone buying a property.
5 Stars, 26 April, 2017, AshleighA Hitz
Review: Kerry helped me for over 9 months, enquiring about a variety of properties. When she realised how long it was taking me, she invited me in for a meeting to see how she could help. It was clear that Kerry had my best interest at heart and was equally as delighted as me when I secured a property. I was delighted with the service.
5 Stars, 24 April, 2017, RJones
Review: Both Elaine and Kerry made the entire selling process very straight forward and were always there to provide assistance and their expertise. I've been a customer of Boyd Property for a while now and can honestly recommend them for any property related services. I've used them for buying / selling / letting and have always had a very positive experience. Their professionalism shows in every step and I felt like having a dedicated team available to me at all times.
5 Stars, 9 April, 2017, Jack P.
Review: We were very impressed with all members of staff we dealt with at Boyd Legal. From first meeting Diana, she explained an overview of the process and that we would deal with her initially and then Elaine to complete the sale. Both Diana and Elaine dealt with our queries promptly and fully. We were buying a property and the selling agent was less than professional and Elaine followed up with them whenever I requested. There were no surprises with the bill and, although not a deal breaker, their offices are very pleasant. I would highly recommend Boyd Legal.
5 Stars, 5 April, 2017, MC&DJHARDIE
Review: I received a very professional service from Kerry and Boyds, over the sale of my flat. She gave clear insight into the property market and advice when needed. She responded promptly to calls and emails and I felt well informed throughout. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
5 Stars, 2 April, 2017, Lucy Hackney
Review: Very good service from Kerry, we were kept up to date with all viewings. It certainly helped that we were successful very quickly.
4 Stars, 31 March, 2017, Sejambi
Review: Boyd Property gave excellent service- The property was put on the market promptly and sold very quickly. The whole process from my first contact to completion was less than 3 months.
5 Stars, 31 March, 2017, Bill
Review: We spent two and a half years letting a property from Boyd Letting, we dealt specifically with Fiona, from our first contact with her to our last she always dealt with us very well. Fiona's communication was excellent and would always make sure any problems or queries we had were dealt with as quickly as possibly. If another suitable property had been available in our area at the time of the let coming to an end we would've happily have stayed with Boyd Letting. Always open, honest and fair.
5 Stars, 30 March, 2017, Robert
Review: Fiona has been amazing from start to finish, by far the best agent I have ever dealt with from any letting agency. Thank you Fiona
5 Stars, 29 March, 2017, Lauren
Review: This is the first time I have used Boyd Legal to purchase a property and I was very impressed by the service and attention given to the process and speedy exchange. I will certainly use Boyd Legal for future purchases
5 Stars, 11 March, 2017, Paul Thomson
Review: Kerry was a fantastic help & support throughout the whole process of selling my flat. She was prompt in her responses & made a stressful situation all the easier! Elaine was also very prompt in her responses & a great help during the flat selling process.
4 Stars, 9 March, 2017, J
Review: Kerry has been wonderful from initial valuation to sale. She has kept me informed at each stage and I was delighted to sell quickly for the price I wanted at a quieter time of year. Elaine was also very good. An exceptionally good team, highly recommended.
5 Stars, 25 February, 2017, Stephanie
Review: Kerry and Elaine were always efficient in my constant bombardment of calls and emails and were always there to answer any of my questions, as we can all agree, it can be a very nervous and daunting time for anyone selling a home. Can't thank you both enough for helping sell my property swiftly. Many thanks ladies. A credit to the Boyd team
5 Stars, 23 February, 2017, Vhari
Review: We would like to thank Kerry for her help and her hard work in the marketing of our property. We would highly recommend Boyds to any one who are selling a property. Many thanks Kerry (you can have our bathroom). Drinks on us Dougie & Pauline
5 Stars, 20 February, 2017, Douglas & Pauline

Online Enquiry

Contact us using the form below

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a Legal Service
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
As featured in

Instant
Valuation