ENQUIRE NOW Call on 01315000180
existing clients: call 0131 202 5932
  Boyd Certificate

Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

Review: Have now asked Kerry to help with a number of sales and other work, and have been delighted with the service and outcomes. Very easy to communicate with, and knowlegeable in the market, would definitely recommend Kerry and have already done so. Kevin, p2p.
5 Stars, 30 August, 2017, Kevin, P2P.
Review: A very professional service right from day one. This is the second time we have used Boyds and yet again provided a 5 star service. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family!! Thanks very much
5 Stars, 23 August, 2017, Kev
Review: Comes with the highest recommendations kerry was always on hand to help in any way reliable and very friendly service
5 Stars, 8 August, 2017, Bobby Baggio
Review: Excellent service would definitely recommend if you want a fast and stress free sale. excellent from start to finish. Would certainly use them again.
5 Stars, 8 August, 2017, Tony
Review: We have been trying to buy a property before selling our own property. We have offered for several properties amd have been unsuccessful. Kerry advised us that we would be better to market our own property as this would put us at a better advantage when offering. We were extremely anxious, but decided to take her advise. We decided to proceed and achieved an amazing offer, that allowed us to purchase in an area that we thought would be impossible. We would highly recommend Kerry and the team at Boyd Legal. Excellent throughout the whole process.
5 Stars, 3 August, 2017, kv
Review: An excellent service from start to finish. Kerrry managed the process in an efficient and effective manner including dealing with a letting agency and tenants which added unforeseen complications. Thank you very much!
5 Stars, 1 August, 2017, Adam P
Review: Fantastic support during the sale of our property. Always looking for ways to maximise the see advert. Very was always happy to he'll and responsive to requests.
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, Tamara
Review: Overall a good experience with Boyds Legal. I felt that Kerry was very much on the ball with the whole process and very efficient and Leeanna in the legal team enabled our sale to go through promptly. Being a first time buyer, I would have liked someone to talk through the whole process a little more and explain some of the jargon. As much as these people work in this industry every day, to some of us it is a very new and daunting experience and talking through each stage, would help put you at ease more.
4 Stars, 31 July, 2017, midnight
Review: Had a great experience.before hand had alot of stress about things,but had a great service,and kerry wells,who dealt with me,made it so simple and i would reccomend to all to use their service,as it leaves you peace of mind,due to the friendly service they provide.
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, Qaisar
Review: Very professional; communicative; committed; pleasant; conscientious team. Smooth process for first time buyer. Very helpful and supportive. Very attentive and knowledgeable
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, Miss S Brown
Review: I am really pleased with the service I received from Boyd Property. Kerry was extremely helpful and proactive with my case. I always felt like I was in a safe pair of hands as everything was explained to me very clearly so I could make an informed decision. She was also very patient with me when I got stressed!
5 Stars, 31 July, 2017, RG
Review: Buying a house is a stressful process, but Kerry took all the stress out of it. You can tell the instant you meet Kerry that she knows her job and what's more, she enjoys doing it. She genuinely cares about the people she's helping and her professional but reassuring manner instantly puts you at ease when you meet her. Her knowledge in her field is outstanding and no question is too big or too small. From the minute you enter the office at Boyd Legal, you are greeted with a warm, friendly and yet professional atmosphere and you instantly know you have made the right choice in selecting Boyd Legal.
5 Stars, 30 July, 2017, Expats Coming Home to the UK
Review: Kerry was very helpful from instructing through to making the offer. She was very responsive to any enquiries and answered any questions in a clear and professional manner. Her advice on how much to offer was very helpful in securing the property. I would highly recommend Boyd Legal.
5 Stars, 30 July, 2017, Tich
Review: Kelly was friendly and efficient. She helped us to make the offer but we were transferred to another staff member at the same branch
4 Stars, 30 July, 2017, Cumbria
Review: The service that was provided by Boyd legal was overall great. We started off dealing with Kerry who was amazing. Always very helpful and friendly on the phone and in person. Usually the process of buying/selling is very stressful but Kerry handled everything very well and was excellent at keeping us informed with every stage of the process. Unfortunately half way through we were transferred to another agent who was nowhere near as good at keeping in touch. If you have Kerry helping you through the buying/selling process you will definitely have an excellent stress free experience.
4 Stars, 28 July, 2017, Keilidh
Review: Recently used Boyd Legal and was completely 100% satisfied with the service provided to me would use again and recommend to others.
5 Stars, 28 July, 2017, Mr Clark
Review: Kerry was very helpful. She came to the house when it was too far for my Dad to travel to the office. Helpful with pricing / viewer appointments and feedback etc.
5 Stars, 13 June, 2017, Diana
Review: Boyds were recommended to me by my mortgage broker , I knew from the first conversations I had with them to the last that I had made a very good choice using them. From the marketing set-up to the conveyance , the full package was both stress free and smooth. I would fully recommend Boyd's to any prospective sellers and buyers.
5 Stars, 12 June, 2017, Davie Reid
Review: Kerry has been absolutely fantastic! Very quick at getting back and touch and extremely diligent! She kept us informed throughout the entire process and secured us a fantastic deal.
5 Stars, 7 June, 2017, Stuart G
Review: Kerry has been excellent in keeping us informed as viewings and our sale have progressed. She's alway cheery and informative.
5 Stars, 5 June, 2017, Mike

Online Enquiry

Contact us using the form below

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please select a Legal Service
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
As featured in

Instant
Valuation